• Meeting Dates, Agendas, & Minutes | 2018

     

    The regular meetings of the Board of Education of the Borough of Mendham to discuss and/or act upon public business will be held at 6:15 PM, prevailing time, immediately adjourn into executive session then reconvene into regular session between 7:15 and 7:30, at the Hilltop School:

    .
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (Re-organization Meeting)
     Agenda Minutes Monday, January 22, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, February 27, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Wednesday, March 13, 2018 (Budget Retreat)
     Agenda Minutes Monday, March 19, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (Second Re-organization Mtg)
     Agenda Minutes Wednesday, May 9, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, May 22, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (Board Retreat)
     Agenda Minutes Wednesday, June 20, 2018   
    -- -- July 2018 (No Meeting Scheduled)
     Agenda Minutes Monday, August 20, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (Special Meeting - Facilities Walk Through @ 6:15 PM)
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, September 25, 2018
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (Third Tuesday)
     Agenda Minutes Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (Third Tuesday)
     Agenda   Tuesday, December 18, 2018 (Third Tuesday)


    Notice of any additions to the above schedule, or changes in time, date, or place of any scheduled meeting will be delivered to newspapers and the Borough Clerk and posted in the following locations in advance as required by law:
    • Phoenix House
    • Hilltop School
    • Mountain View School
    • Daily Record
    • Observer Tribune