• PARCC

    Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Careers
    http://www.parcconline.org/
    PARCC
     

    TESTING DATES for April & May 2018
     
    Grades 3 & 4:
     
    • English Language Arts:
      • Tuesday, April 24
      • Wednesday, April 25 
      • Friday, April 27 

      • NOTE:  PARCC Testing will NOT take place on Thursday, April 26 due to "Take Our Daughters & Sons to Work" Day.

    • Math:
      • Tuesday, May 1
      • Wednesday, May 2
      • Thursday, May 3
      • Friday, May 4

     
    Grade 5 and Grade 8:
     
    • Science:
      • Monday, May 7
      • Tuesday, May 8

     
    Grades 5, 6, 7, & 8:
     
    • English Language Arts:
      • Wednesday, May 9
      • Thursday, May 10
      • Friday, May 11

    • Math:
      • Monday, May 14
      • Tuesday, May 15
      • Wednesday, May 16
      • Thursday, May 17 (Grade 5 only)

    • Algebra and Geometry:
      • Monday, May 14
      • Tuesday, May 15
      • Wednesday, May 16