Mendham Borough

School District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

PARCC TESTING | English Language Arts | Gr. 3

Description

PARCC

Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Careers
http://www.parcconline.org/

PARCC
 

TESTING DATES for April & May 2017
 
Grades 3, 4, & 5:
  • English Language Arts:
    • Tuesday, April 25
    • Wednesday, April 26
    • Friday, April 28

    • NOTE:  PARCC Testing will NOT take place on Thursday, April 27 due to "Take Our Daughters & Sons to Work" Day.

  • Math:
    • Tuesday, May 2
    • Wednesday, May 3
    • Thursday, May 4
    • Friday, May 5

Grades 6, 7, & 8:
  • English Language Arts:
    • Tuesday, May 9
    • Wednesday, May 10
    • Thursday, May 11

  • Math:
    • Monday, May 15
    • Tuesday, May 16
    • Wednesday, May 17
  • Algebra and Geometry:
    • Monday, May 15
    • Tuesday, May 16
    • Wednesday, May 17
 

CLOSE